Check your email — we sent a login link to . It expires in 15 minutes.
or
FckDidI
History
Routine
Add something to check
New routine
Property
Join ()? You'll keep seeing all your other properties too.
This renames Stove, Sink, Lights, Front Door, and Garage back to their original names and emojis, for everyone in this property — even ones that were renamed. Other items and all photo history are not affected.
Settings
This permanently deletes every photo you've taken in , across all its items. Items themselves, your photos in other properties, and photos taken by other members are not affected. This can't be undone.